About MoEF

Strategy, Policy & Plan

State of Environment

Forest

Convention & Treaties

Data

Projects

Laws

Document & Publications

News

Contact Us

Environment & Bangladesh

Check Mail

Important Links

   
   

Contact Us
 
 

Designation

Phone (Office)

Email Address

HON’BLE MINISTER

9540587
9573303

minister@moef.gov.bd

PS to Minister

9540941

psmin@moef.gov.bd

APS to Minister

9570016

apsmin@moef.gov.bd

Senior Information Officer

9540393

pro@moef.gov.bd

        View Officers List

Designation

Phone (Office)

Email Address

Secretary

7160481

secretary@moef.gov.bd

Additional Secretary (Admin)

7167240

c_mohsin63@yahoo.com,jsadmin@moef.gov.bd

Additional Secretary (Environment)  

7162987

jsenv@moef.gov.bd

Joint Secretary (Development)

7169621

jsdev@moef.gov.bd

Deputy Secretary (Env-1)

7167472

dsenv1@moef.gov.bd

Deputy Secretary (Admin)  

7167912

dsadmin@moef.gov,bd

Deputy Secretary (Env-2)

7172781

dsenv2@moef.gov.bd

Deputy Secretary (Forest)

7163373

dsforest@moef.gov.bd

Deputy Secretary

9561183

dsa@moef.gov.bd

Deputy Chief

9553358

dcplan@moef.gov.bd

Deputy Secretary (Admin-2)

7171899

admin1@moef.gov.bd

Deputy Secretary (Env-2)

9551512

env2@moef.gov.bd

Deputy Secretary (Forest-1)

7164539

foest1@moef.gov.bd

        Web-site: www.moef.gov.bd
           Fax for Minister: +88-02-9545166
           Fax for Secretary: +88-02-9540210

        Ministry of Environment & Forests,
           
Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh
         
 Building # 6, Level # 13
           Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka..


 

 

Copyright © 2014 Ministry of Environment and Forest. All Right Reserved