About MoEF

Strategy, Policy & Plan

State of Environment

Forest

Convention & Treaties

Data

Projects

Laws

Document & Publications

News

Contact Us

Environment & Bangladesh

Check Mail

Change Password

Important Links

   
   

About MoEF
Introduction          Ministers        Deputy Ministers       Officers         

Mr. Md. Shafiqur Rahman Patwari

Secretary
Ministry of Environment and Forests (Moef)
Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

   

List of Officers:

Name

Designation

Phone (Office)

Email Address

Mr. Md. Shafiqur Rahman Patwari

Secretary

9540481

secretary@moef.gov.bd

Mr. M. A. Hannan
Additional Secretary
9540200

Mr. M. Rafiqul Islam

Additional Secretary (Environment)  

9514412

jsenv@moef.gov.bd, rafik1620@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Nasiruddin

Joint Secretary (Development)

9540621

jsdev@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Faiz Ahmed

Joint Secretary  (Admin)

9514766

fahmedpkh@gmail.com

Dr. Nurul Quadir

Joint Secretary   (Env-1)

9540472

nquadir@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Afzal Hossain

Joint Secretary   (Env-2)

9576547

mafzalhossain@yahoo.com

Mr. Md. Abdul Hakim
Joint Secretary (Forest)
9512281

Ms. Momena Khatun

Deputy Secretary (Admin)

9561183

dsa@moef.gov.bd

Mr.Syed Mehdi Hasan

Deputy Secretary (Forest-1)

9574418

foest1@moef.gov.bd

Mr. A.T.M. Siddiqur Rahman Deputy Secretary (Law-2) 9549551
mukut5711@gmail.com

Mr. Abu Fazal Md. Rafi Uddin

Deputy Secretary (Env-2)

9551512

env2@moef.gov.bd, rafi6031s@yahoo.com

Mr.Monirul Huda

Deputy Secretary
(Budget)

9540141

monirul5901@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Moynul Hoque Anshary
Deputy Secretary (Env & PC)
9540065

Mr. Sheikh Mohammed Tauhidul Islam

PS to Secretary

9540676

pssec@moef.gov.bd ,
tauhidlaw@yahoo.com

Mr Sajjad Hossain Bhuiyan
Senior Assistant  Secretary (Forest-3)
sajjadb02@gmail.com

Ms. Dilsad Begum

Senior Assistant  Secretary (Forest-3)

9540065

forest3@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Habibur Rahman
Senior Assistant Secretary (Env-3)
9549072
Ms. Nasrin Mukti
Senior Assistant Secretary (Admin-2)
9577223
Ms. Roksana Tarannum
Senior Assistant Secretary (Admin-3)
9570661

Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain

Senior Assistant  Secretary (Admin-1)

9514133

admin1@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Sujay Chowdhury

Senior Assistant Chief (Planning -5)

7171898

plan5@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Mostafa Kamal

Senior Assistant Chief (Planning- 4) 

9540996

Plan4@moef.gov.bd

Ms. Ummea Saima

Senior Assistant Chief (planning-3)

9540997

plan3@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Md. Abul Hashem

Assistant Chief (Planning-2) 

9570661

plan2@moef.gov.bd

Md. Azizul Haque Khan

Assistant Chief (planning-1)

9554037 

plan1@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Md. Khalid Hassan
Assistant Chief (Planning-6 
 
khalidhassannadim@gmail.com
Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain Khan
Assistant  Secretary (Forest-2)
   
Mr. Sibbir Ahmed
Assistant  Secretary (Env & PC)
   

                                                        ICT CELL                            

Mr. Mohammad Khabir Uddin Khan

Programmer

 

mdkhabir@gmail.com

 

Copyright ? 2003 Ministry of Environment and Forest. All Right Reserved