About MoEF

Strategy, Policy & Plan

State of Environment

Forest

Convention & Treaties

Data

Projects

Laws

Document & Publications

News

Contact Us

Environment & Bangladesh

Check Mail

Change Password

Important Links

   
   

About MoEF
Introduction          Minister        Deputy Minister       Officers         

Mr. Md. Nojibur Rahman

Secretary
Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF)
Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

   

List of Officers:

Name

Designation

Phone (Office)

Email Address

Mr. Md. Nojibur Rahman

Secretary

9540481

secretary@moef.gov.bd,

nojibur@yahoo.com

Mr. Md. Nurul Karim

Additional Secretary (Environment)  

9514412

jsenv@moef.gov.bd, nurul_karim96@yahoo.com

Mr. Khandakar Rakibur Rahman
Additional Secretary (EnvPC)
9540200
rakiburepb@yahoo.com

Mr. Faiz Ahmed

Joint Secretary  (Admin)

9514766

fahmedpkh@gmail.com

Mr. Abdullah Al Mohsin Chowdhury

Joint Secretary (Development)

9540621

c_mohsin63@yahoo.com,
jsdev@moef.gov.bd

Dr. Nurul Quadir

Joint Secretary
  (Env-1)

9540472

nquadir@gmail.com

Dr. Md. Afzal Hossain

Joint Secretary  
 (Env-2)

9576547

mafzalhossain@yahoo.com

Mr. Ranjit Chandra Sarker
Deputy Secretary (Law)
9577224
 ranjitchandra_02@yahoo.com

Ms. Momena Khatun

Deputy Secretary (Admin)

9561183

dsa@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Syed Mehdi Hasan

Deputy Secretary (Forest-1)

9512285

foest1@moef.gov.bd

Dr. Md. Mohiuddin
Deputy Secretary (Forest)
9577224
dr.mohiuddin2011@gmail.com

Mr. Abu Fazal Md. Rafi Uddin

Deputy Secretary (Env-2)

9551512

env2@moef.gov.bd, rafi6031s@yahoo.com

Mr. Monirul Huda

Deputy Secretary
(Budget)

9540141

monirul5901@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Moynul Hoque Anshary
Deputy Secretary
(EnvPC)
9540065
Ms. Shikha Sarker
Deputy Chief
9540997
ssarker@yahoo.com
Mr. Masumur Rahman
Deputy Secretary (Law-2) 
 
9549551
rahman.masumur@gmail.com
 
Deputy Secretary
(EnvPC-2)
9549072

Mr. Md. Eidtazul Islam

PS to Secretary

9540676

eidtazul@gmail.com

Ms. Wahida Musarrat Anita
Senior Assistant  Secretary (Env-1)
9577240
 
anita_musarrat@hotmail.com
Ms. Nasrin Mukti
Senior Assistant Secretary (Admin-2)
9577223
Ms. Roksana Tarannum
Senior Assistant Secretary (Env-3)
9570661

Mr. Sheikh Mohammed Tauhidul Islam

Senior Assistant Secretary (Forest-2)
9540196

tauhidlaw@yahoo.com

Mr. Sajjad Hossain Bhuiyan
Senior Assistant  Secretary (Forest-3)
9570017
sajjadb02@gmail.com

Ms. Dilsad Begum

Senior Assistant  Secretary (Forest-3)

9540065

forest3@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain

Senior Assistant  Secretary (Admin-1)

9514133

admin1@moef.gov.bd

Ms. Marina Nazneen
Senior Assistant  Secretary (EnvPC-law)
9540157
marinanazneen
@yahoo.com.au

Mr. Mostafa Kamal

Senior Assistant Chief (Planning- 4) 

9540996

Plan4@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Sujay Chowdhury

Assistant Chief (Planning -5)

9540259

plan5@moef.gov.bd

 

Senior Assistant Chief (planning-3)

9540997

plan3@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Md. Abul Hashem

Assistant Chief (Planning-2) 

9540260

plan2@moef.gov.bd

Md. Azizul Haque Khan

Assistant Chief (planning-1)

9540258

plan1@moef.gov.bd

Mr. Md. Khalid Hassan
Assistant Chief (Planning-6 )
9540257
khalidhassannadim
@gmail.com
Ms. Afroza Begum Assistant  Secretary
9540472
 

                                                        ICT CELL                            

Mr. Mohammad Khabir Uddin Khan

Programmer

 

mdkhabir@gmail.com

 

Copyright © 2014 Ministry of Environment and Forest. All Right Reserved